Nanny available in houston, TX - 711948 - Nannies4hire.com

erin a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Have been a nanny for many years. It's a great way to make a living. What other job on earth do you get to play, swim, paint, teach etc.? It's an awesome thing!

erin nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711948

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: With nanny care experience spanning 20 years, I've worked with families of all sizes. I don't consider being a nanny so much as a job, but more of a calling. I love working with children of all ages. It is a joy to watch them grow and learn in all things and to be a part of that I feel is a blessing indeed. In the interest of honesty I feel it is important to mention that I am a Christian. I do not force my views on others but am overjoyed to share when asked.

Additional Comments: I know I have quite a lot to bring to a loving family. If you thing you might be that family or would just like to ask some questions please feel free to contact me through this site. I would love to communicate with you. Thanks


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.