Nanny available in Houston, TX - 711657 - Nannies4hire.com

Tatiana a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to help kids learn and grow, and doing so while having fun is my favorite!

Tatiana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:711657

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for over 12 years, including multiples. I have kept kiddos from 3 months to 13 years old. In the past year I have nannied a 3 year old and 3 month old along with my son; an 11 year old and 6 year old along with my son, and an 8 year old, 7 year old and 5 year old along with my son.

Additional Comments: I am great a keeping little ones entertained and I am often told I am the kids' favorite keeper! My son and I read a lot of books and try to keep busy outside more than inside, weather permitting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.