Nanny available in Houston, TX - 709100 - Nannies4hire.com

Nora a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care of kids and help nurture them in anyway possible. I believe kids truly are blessings given to us from God and I have always loved being around and takin care of them. It truly is my joy in life.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:709100

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been very fortunate to work with many great and generous families taking care of the kids and also helping around the house. There just comes a point where the kids grow up and sadly I'm no longer necessary. I still have close connections for the past families I have worked for and care for them as if they were apart of my own family.

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworking mother of one, already adult man that I have raised to the best of my ability and he embodies all the values I have raised him with. I say this because if you consider me I will always care for your child and make sure they're taken care of as if they were my own family. As I said I still have close connections with past families so references won't be a problem. Thank you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.