Nanny available in Houston, TX - 704820 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

From being a nanny as one of my past jobs, it has always been a great experience working with families that come from different places and have different backgrounds. I love the diversity and how each family comes with their own unique personality. Taking care of kids has always been a great time because they are very active and have such creative minds. I have two daughters of my own and I will never forget the fun times when I had to look over them and take care of them since they were babies.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:704820

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: When I first came to the U.S, my first job was being a nanny. I started off by taking care of three kids; one was a newborn, the second kid was 4 years old and the oldest one was six years old. I took care of the kids for four years and then I got married. I eventually had two kids of my own and was a stay at home mom till my youngest daughter was in the second grade. From there on I began to work in retail and was also a part time nanny. Being a part time nanny, I took care of two kids but then the mother of the kids became a stay at home mom. Now I am looking forward to becoming a full time nanny.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.