nayerra a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am really great with children. I have no problem changing diapers, feeding them, or putting them to sleep at time specified. I love to see when the kids have a smile on their face about the most smallest things. I believe children are the future and they should have someone to help them see that.

nayerra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:702951

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been great. I actually did child care at a church during the week and on sundays. I am very dedicated to what I do. I'm very cautious and always have my eyes open. I have no complaints at all with children at all.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.