Nanny available in houston, TX - 701998 - Nannies4hire.com

Norma a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Cause I need to make income for pay my college.

Norma nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701998

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am 32 yeard old, I am able any time of day, I speak Spanish and English, I have a lot experience with children and little bebies. I have been working for 7 years of different kids, this gave me the knowledge for the aspects that are the most important when you are taking care of one, of more children. My work includes preparing nutitions meals for the kids, keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally. I am also skilled in changing diapers of babies and all the time. I am focused on entertaining the kids in a safe way, providing them a good and fun time during the day. I like to help them with homework, make sure they always get it done, I can teach your infants to toddlers letters, colors, numbers, read to them as well as teach to speak Spanish. On the other hand, I am disciplined, timely, honest, sweet, healthy clean and organized person, let me know if my profile sounds interesting for you, and if you would like me to help you, so I can provide you all my references. I am not able to LIVE IN. Thanks for advance.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.