Nanny available in Houston, TX - 701708 - Nannies4hire.com

Ceirro a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to earn extra money while doing something I enjoy which is care for children. I have the knowledge and experience of how to supervise, enrich quality of life and successfully communicate with children and parents to create a win-win situation for everyone.

Ceirro nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:701708

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: 7 years of professional childcare experience. Worked with ages infant through 12 years old. Served as preschool teacher and currently assistant director at an elementary private school.

Additional Comments: I am a time flexible woman with no children so I have the ability to be available on short notice. I also enjoy crafts and tutoring. I have experience as a elementary teacher assistant. I'm one class away from receiving my Bachelors in Child Development and Family Services. I'm open to also doing light housekeeping as part of my job duties.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.