Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want still being a nanny because it's really fun and helps me with my way of life.. I grow as a person and become more responsible and happy person when I'm taking care of kids, it's really important for me to show kids the importance of life and new things like for toddlers when they start speaking or potty training.. I like to see that I can help with the development of a little person , I like to help them increase their knowledge and motor skills.. As I also enjoy sharing my culture and language with the ones around me and like to learn about them too.

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:698410

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, MA, MI, NV, NY, NC, OK, TX, WI

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny since I was 15 Y.O. to help pay my studies and I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages but especially with infants and toddlers. What I usually do when working with kids is getting them ready for school, giving meals and preparing them, laundry, driving them to school or after school activities, baths, rooms, tidy up, light cleaning and do groceries..

Additional Comments: I have references from the families I've worked for in the past.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.