Nanny available in Houston, TX - 696362 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids first of all I really like the fact of teaching them part of my culture and help them through their development while they grow up. Im also saving money for a master degree and publish my book. taking a break from school now.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:696362

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, NV, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of kids since I was 15, and 2 years ago I became an AuPair in America (Live in nanny) I've worked with 3 American families and mainly taking care of newborns and toddlers , but also have experience with preschoolers and teens. Currently I'm working for a family in Houston, Texas and I watch after 2 kids, 1 new born and one is almost 2 years old and I had a CPR training on December 2013.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible and active person, I do sports and I'm free of any drug. Things I love: swimming, dancing, running, reading, writing (writing my own book), listening to music and whatever keeps me active and in a constant learning.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.