Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe children are a blessing. There is nothing more warming than having children in your life.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694756

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: • Confident and competent to look after children of all ages
 • Prepared delicious an nutritious food for children 
 • Experience in taking kids to suitable baby and toddler groups, parks and playground
 • Perfect driving record • Outstanding communication and judgement skills
 • Excellent planning and organization skills
 • Stress tolerance and high level of energy
 • Adaptable and flexible
 • Able to multi-task
 • Emotionally mature to deal with children • Prepared bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment
 • Changed diapers for babies
 • Washed child’s clothing
 • Dressed child suitable to the child’s activities
 • Transported child to and from school
 • Organized and engaged in activities with child
 • Prepared meals for child
 • Administered meals and cleaned up after eating

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.