Nanny available in Houston, TX - 691354 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is gratifying. Watching them learn and grow, knowing that you had a hand in their greatness - no matter how small your contribution, is a joy to behold.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:691354

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Well, my first childcare experiences came from sitting for my older siblings and neighbors; mainly my sister. And by happy coincidence, there were always two or three children at a time. It started as a few hours here and there while the adults went on dates, etc and I was mostly just entertainment to keep the kiddos occupied. As I got older though, I was trusted to cook meals and do housework along with providing the childcare. In high school, I also did a stint as a tutor in a few subjects and music. After graduating with my Associates and moved on to a larger city to work on my bachelors, I started working as an after school Nanny for a great family. I picked up their twin girls and drove them either home or to activities. I prepared dinners and school lunches and we worked on homeworks together. I was also in charge of some household chores and errands such as laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping and cleaners pick ups and drop offs. I was with this family for a little over six months, but ended due to scheduling difficulties. A few months later, I found my second family to give me the gift of working as their nanny, and I loved every minute of it. For a year and a half, I did the same thing as before, but also was a sick nurse when the kiddos had to stay home from school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.