Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love working Aleuts kids keeps me happy and full of energy!

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:691349

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter since a very young age! Absolutely love kids and I always babysit my best friends kids :) she has 3.i can say that the kids love me. I'm fun funny and well with responsibilities. I use to be in a group called xx where I work with kids with disabilities. At this moment I do not have a car but I'm Savin up for one for work and school! Sometimes I use my fathers cars since he sells cars hopefully that does not interfere with being able to work as your nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.