Nanny available in HOUSTON, TX - 689533 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny in Texas. I am wanting to become a nanny in Alabama because I am hooping to be able to move back to finish my masters degree. I have a passion for kids, and love taking care of daily activities with children such as school work, play-dates, chores, and creative games!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:689533

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of childcare experience. I have worked with children 6 weeks old to thirteen years old. I have worked 40 hour weeks, and also before and after school drop off and pick up. I am first-aid and CPR certified and have also taken multiple children to swim lessons and performed the lessons along side with the kids. I have worked with mentally disabled children, and have helped one little boy with physical therapy, teaching him how to walk after having severe brain damage. I work very closely with the boys I am currently a nanny for. I get them up and ready for school, as well as breakfast, lunch, and dinners prepared. We work on homework and make sure to have plenty of time to play outside or on electronics.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.