Toni a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being an nanny is something i enjoy doing for the time being until i actually start my real career

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:689388

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids since I was 12 years old up until now. I babysat my little brother and little cousins all the time no problem. Usually what I will do with the kids is take them anywhere that is affordable like movies, parks, etc. and also interact with them , do little activities and if they are 5 and under I will do learning games and other learning things for them to help them get ready for grade school unless otherwise. In addition to that I have other responsibilities that I deal with at home like taking care of my little brother making sure I am a mother figure to him , and take care of the needs in the household. Also I am a part time student at college to but my schedule is flexible for me to do other things like babysitting or etc. And one more thing I love kids and the kids love me back usually.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.