Nanny available in Houston, TX - 686920 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing, teaching, nurturing and caring for children. They’re so sweet and loving. I know this would be a wonderful opportunity to help shape a child's life.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:686920

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a young grandmother of 4 and have been involved with raising my grandchildren since they were born.

Additional Comments: I'm creative and enjoy coming up with activities for kids to entertain that are also educational. I also enjoy reading and embellishing stories by adding character voices, and of course getting outdoors on nice days is important. I think it's good for kids to stay active, and aren't parked in front of the TV all day or playing video games.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.