Anastasie a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny for the past twenty one years. I love children and i have a passion for them to see they grow up well. Being a nanny helps me to create close friendly attitudes to children of all ages. I am fully dedicated to serving children;s needs and I do that better by maintaining Christian values in children;s lives.

Anastasie nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686562

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a childcare for the past twenty five years. Presently, I am with a family for the past twenty one years. These three kids mean a great deal to me. The daily tasks that I typically perform for the children in my care. The tasks includes, helping the children get ready for school, preparing their meals and making sure that they eat this meal and are prepared for school on time, helping the children with their homework, reading to the younger one at bedtime and light house keeping chores. etc. The kids are grown now. I was their care giver, and their mentor. I make sure their needs were met to best of my ability because for the time they were with me, they are my responsibility.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.