Nanny available in Houston, TX - 686213 - Nannies4hire.com

heather a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and gift for working with children and being a positive and loving influence for them in their early years.

heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:686213

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has a wide range. From caring for infants, todlers and early grade school age children to primarily caring for children of all ages with disabilities (autism spectrum) as a 1:1 behavioral therapist where I spent 8 hours a day caring for children ages 2-13, I have a lot of experience and passion for working with children and playing a huge role in their development while caring for their daily needs. Experience with potty training, communication skills, food adversipns and nutrition, behavioral intervention, and early childhood education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.