Nanny available in houston, TX - 683560 - Nannies4hire.com

Farideh a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have stopped working as physical therapist in hospital and my next interest after patient care is child care as a nanny. I like to be part of a family and watch the kids grow while providing their parents a peace of mind to concentrate on their career. That will give me much satisfaction, I am hoping for a family who needs me and also met my needs.

Farideh nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683560

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been around kids since I remember. I have raised two children of my own. They are grown and successful professionals. I have taken care of friends and family kids for many years and enjoyed playing with them, teaching them, and watching them grow. Children bring the best out of me and I like to dedicate my time to them and a family who appreciate my passion and care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.