Nanny available in Houston, TX - 683495 - Nannies4hire.com

olga a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like and enjoy being with them , also I am patient and loving . Moreover , I have many knowledge to provide them.

olga nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683495

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I enjoy caring for children because I have had good experiences with them to working in different areas of their development motor and psychological in school y in the house.

Additional Comments: I have Bachelor in Occupational Therapy and I have 12 years working in the area of administration in Health in Colombia .3 years working in the area clinic improving the abilities of the patients and 4 years supporting children's program in the hospital and in the schools in Houston Texas.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.