Ada a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love been a nanny and baby sitting beucase apart from the fact that I love kids so much baby sitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and and its amazing being part of a child's growing up.

Ada nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682443

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over two years experince as a nanny,I sm very friendly so kids always love to be around me,I have cares for kids infants to teenagers,preparation of meals and even light house cleaning Including laundry,i have also been in charge of pick ups and drop offs because I have a clean driving record.I am also in charge of the children section in my church.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.