Paula a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will be going to school to become a teacher, and as such I've always loved children.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:682204

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: In previous families that I have babysat or nannied for my duties included providing meals, educational and emotional growth skills, outdoors and indoors activities. Dispensing medications per parental and pediatricianís direction. Many of the children I watched were from ages three to 13+. In my previous Nannying work, I took the children to the pool quite a lot. Somedays, even twice. I would not allow too much tv time unless the parent(s) minded, though I tried to keep them active as well. Dinner and lunch making is always included. Most days, having them help. I also work at a Daycare full-time, and have been for the past 3 years. I work and teach 3 year old's counting, spelling, writing, shapes and many more things that will help them in school.

Additional Comments: My main language is English, but I speak very little French, German and Spanish.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.