Nanny available in Houston, TX - 681980 - Nannies4hire.com

Elsa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids, and love to work with Them .A few years ago I worked Mr. Todd and Mrs. Anna Schmidt it was a unique and fun experience that I will never forget.

Elsa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:681980

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of experience working with children as a Private child care provider ages from 06 months to 5 years old . Responsible for assisted children for dressing , feeding and maintained diary of activities.Also I have experience as an Assistant and Montessori lead Teacher ages 3-6

Additional Comments: I'm a self-motivated ,flexible and dedicated hardworking person .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.