alexis a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love children I love playing and I love making people happyI'm a fun loving person love always wanted to work with children.

alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:681303

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was in a me for years and a babysitter for 4 years I love children and I work with children of all ages right now I volunteer at a private preschool in Katy by the name of xx and I work with children of all ages there as well I love doing indoor and outdoor activities as well as crafting I have no problems with meal preparing storytime playtime or cleaning laundry as well I love to do it all I look forward to working for you and your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.