amanda a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be your nanny not only because I adore children, I love to help mold their beautiful minds, get creative, playful, and educate when I can! I hope one day to have a family of my own, though while I finish my education I would love to be a part of a loving family where I can not only come to love the child(ren) as my own but help the parents out.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:679338

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Are you overburdened and need a little help? Hardworking parent trying to provide the best for your children? I may be just the nanny for you, I am fun-loving, professional, crafty woman who loves children of all ages. Formally worked with a family for almost 4 years babysitting 2 little girls until I moved. I am currently enrolled in school full time. My classes are online as of now, though may change in the future. I am hoping to become a part of a family where I can happily provide, love, and watch the little ones grow, while being able to continue my education. Flexibility may need to be negotiable but I am truly willing to work to the best of my ability to make sure the precious babes are well cared for and priority. I am 26 years old, have my own place, car and care for myself. I am a lover of pets, willing to do light household duties and some errands to relieve some stress off of you. I can provide a reference for my formal employer as well as the restaurant I worked for as I watched the girls. My experience dates back to babysitting in high school as well. I look forward to hearing from you and finding out if I'm the right match for your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.