Nanny available in Houston, TX - 679131 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 4 years and it is a wonderful job and contributing to a child's learning and watching a child grow is very beautiful!

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679131

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: *I have been a nanny for the past 3 years for children ages 4months-8 years(cook,clean, run errands, and homework help) *I worked at xx in Bellaire,Tx for a year and I would watch 10+ children at a time xx *I also worked at xx center which is when members drop their children off for a couple hours while they take a class or work out so I also would watch multiple children at a time but usually younger children (5 months-4years *I am the oldest on both sides of my family so I also got my fair share of babysitting from family members


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.