Nanny available in Houston, TX - 678004 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the idea of helping to shape and mold the life of our youth. I used to be an nanny for many years before I went back the public school system.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678004

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Preparing formulas, diaper changing, playing with infants and toddler, planned activities throughout the day, motor skills, singing, outdoors, teaching children to do personal care, such as hygiene, keeping room clean, putting toys away, teacing them abc's, numbers, shapes, puzzles, nursery rhymes and singing finger games, preparing lunch take to gymnastics, take to karate lessons and also willing to go on family trips if necessary.

Additional Comments: I am a Licensed Childcare Director in the State of Texas


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.