Nanny available in Houston, TX - 675921 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:675921

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Veronica , I have +3 years of experience including babysitting, preschool teaching . I adore children of all ages, especially toddlers. I love playing, reading stories, arts and crafts, hide 'n seek, or any games that encourage children to learn and grow and express themselves. I love what I do, and I love children. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I feel comfortable watching many children at one time. I love working with all ages. Own a reliable vehicle with current Texas driver s license and insurance. *Excellent interpersonal and communication skills *Bilingual: English/Spanish *Neat appearance with a very professional attitude. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.