Nanny available in Houston, TX - 674818 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Providing excellent, quality childcare brings me so much joy! I love working with kids and families so I am seeking a full time employment in this field.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:674818

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have been a lot of after-school babysitting with duties including: picking children up from school, helping them with homework, planning fun activities for the kids, and playing games that encourage the use of their creativity and imagination, etc... Also I have previously taught art and piano to ages five to thirteen years old. I LOVE working with kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.