Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see my charges grow and learn things I've taught them.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:669973

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 4 children, I've watched them a lot for my parents, over night, also for a few weeks while my parents take trips. I've had 5 nanny jobs two short term and the others lasted over a year. Also I was a cheerleader, then started coaching the teams and assisting with the after school program at the gym. October 2013-September 30, 2014 Long term nanny job. Overnight nanny for twins started when they were 10 days old. Cared for them through the the night. Fed, changed diapers, change clothes when needed. And keep general area clean. August 2013-October 2013 Short-term nanny job. Cared for three school aged girls in a private home. Picked the youngest up from school, then made sure she had a snack, assisted her with studying. Also small housekeeping duties. Took them on occasional outings. August 2012-July 2013 Cared for two boys ages 6 and 9. Picked them up from school, made sure they had a snack. Also assisted with homework, prepared them for any afterschool activities, and prepared their dinner before the activites. Did light housekeeping before leaving for activites.  November 2011-June 2012 Cared for one twelve year old girl in a private home. Picked her up from school, then made sure she had a snack when she arrived home. Then checked school website for any homework assignments for that day, and assisted her with studying. Also small housekeeping duties. June 2010-August 2010 Shorterm  Cared for two children in their home ages 3 and 7 months. Fed, clothed, took them on outings and field trips with parents approval. Kept general areas clean and neat while sticking to a daily schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.