Nanny available in Houston, TX - 669482 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. I enjoy working with them whether t be homework, activities, crafts, or just reading. I would like to be able to become a familiar face to them.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669482

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: During my childhood I always was willing to babysit my younger nieces and nephews. I enjoyed it so much I would make any excuse for my nieces and nephews to come over just to watch them. During my high school years I started volunteering at the local hospital in the Pediatric department reading books, doing crafts, and just talking to the young patients. During my college years, I started to work as an assistant teacher at a local daycare. After graduating and moving to Texas I started to work as an assistant teacher at a private daycare in Cinco Ranch. After 1 year I became a lead teacher where I was able to construct my classroom and work on curriculum.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.