Nanny available in Houston, TX - 669478 - Nannies4hire.com

Ma.Guadalupe a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because after I got married, I was studying to learn to speak English and to get my Associate in Art. I would like to be a Bilingual Teacher, but today I need to help my family with my budget. My love for children is bigger than other job.

Ma.Guadalupe nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:669478

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience are my own children. I have three children right now. My oldest is 11 years, the next is 9 years y my youngest is 18 months. Some years ago, I took care for my friends' son.

Additional Comments: My first language is Spanish, if you have your children in the program Dual language, I can help them with your homework. Do you want that your children learn Spanish, I can teach them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.