Belkis a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like this Job and have a great experience ! Me gusta el trabajo y tengo experiencia en esto ,niños de cualquier edad ,desde recién nacidos , gemelos , adolescentes !

Belkis nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:668558

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 37 years with children's education and take care many of them in diferent countries and would be verified. He cuidado y enseñado niños X 37 años y cuidado más pequeños en mi país , en Londres y aquí en USA .Puede ser comprobado !

Additional Comments: Es un trabajo q amo y donde me desenvuelvo muy bien ,puedo dar referencias de todos los niños q he tenido bajo mi cuidado sin haber tenido ni una queja ! I love this Jobs , I will have reference in Usa and other contries since little children to older!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.