Nanny available in Houston, TX - 667035 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristal a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to help families who may benefit from hiring a single/student mom who was previously a stay at home mom. Wether it's a temporary position or long term, I would like to take this opportunity while my daughter is young to help families during work weeks and/or summers in order to continue my education in the evenings and/or nights. I would be so grateful for this type of opportunity in which I am able to bring my daughter along as long as she is not in school. Thank you.

Kristal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:667035

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have worked as an elementary teacher assistant for two years and a was a pre school teacher at the children's courtyard for a year. I now have a two year old daughter that has kept me up to date with child rearing:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.