Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think education is important, learning should be fun, and you can learn something from every experience. I am very organized, and my goal would be to encourage and help your kids to enjoy life, and to discover and become the best they can be.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:663928

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat the children in my family. We have a family of 5 kids. I was a nanny for two girls ages 2-4 for two years, but that was a couple years ago, because their mom had cancer, and was in and out of the hospital quite often. I have been a nanny for 4 other families in the past 4 years. One family had two girls 6 and 8, one had two girls 8 & 10 and a boy who was 13. One job I had they had three girls who were 2, 3, & 5. And my last job I had a 3 year old boy for the past year and a half. I have also done babysitting jobs with other families, with up to 6 children, ages 6 months-13 years. I have also babysat newborns, and older teens. I have also worked in the nursery and children's church for the past 8 years. I come from a family with 5 kids.

Additional Comments: I have spent the past 3 years in property management, and I'm looking to go back to being a nanny, because nothing brought me greater joy than teaching a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.