Nanny available in houston, TX - 662506 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I am wonderful with children , and I am trustworthy , love teaching children new thinks and I can handle children with special needs and behavior problems my step son has adhd and anger problems.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:662506

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been taken care of kids for about 4 to 5 years off in on .I have to step sons who I take off every other week and weekend .I enjoy take care of kids . I had my 1st after school job as being a babysitter for 4 girls from ages 5 to 13 . I have also have been a maid and pool cleaner and swim teacher for a family friend .I have also cared for a newborn baby to she was to age 2 and the family desided that they didn't need me anymore .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.