Nanny available in Houston, TX - 661378 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I would like to have children of my own but I cannot so helping others with their children is a special blessing to me!

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:661378

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love children and have been working with children for several years. I started as a daycare worker and loved it so much that I went on to become a full time Nanny! I have experience working with all ages of children, including infants. I have taken an American Red Cross certification class in CPR and First Aid. I am well knowledgeable of child health, safety, educational an emotional needs.

Additional Comments: I love reading to children, taking them for strolls or to play in the park, singing, playing, dancing, arts and crafts, puzzles, etc. I can help with meal preparation, diaper changes, cleaning, bathing, dressing, potty training and educational coaching.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.