Nanny available in Houston, TX - 660533 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I love to do! I love caring for children and making parents know it's ok to leave their little one with a trusted individual.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:660533

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was drawn to the child care field! I started working at the YMCA and worked there for 7 years. after that amazing experience, I wanted to teach a little younger. I began working at a two different pre schools. One for 6 years and the other 5. This introduced me to the family that I have been nannying for. I've been with them for since they were infants. I have all sorts of trainings under my belt. Many years of teaching and loving kids to the fullest.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.