Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do not want to go back to teaching right now and I miss working with the little ones. I love to help them feel success everyday and watch them learn through creative and age appropriate play.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659497

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Professional Nanny/Governess for 10+ years. Elementary Educ. Degree w a specialization in Early Childhood. 3 children of my own. One attending Ole Miss this Fall, one will be a Junior in HS and one will be in eighth grade.

Additional Comments: One of my favorite things to do is use literature as a base for crafts, outings and appropriate language development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.