Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children beyond anything. They are so eager to learn and each one learns so different. I love to see the joy in their eyes when something excites them!!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:659462

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children throughout my entire life. I was always caring for others. I started baby sitting when I was nine. I have had friends of all ages my entire life. My last job was as a Technology Aide for an elementary school. I watched over 15 to 25 students at a time and was very strict. My current job I am a ABLE/PABLE aide. (Special education class) I work closely with a few students and work on their education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.