Nilyjah a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy meeting new people and being in different environments from others. Everyone is so different in so many unique ways, especially the kids. They really make me happy and I love being around them because I like to get myself mentally ready for my own beautiful children. People ask me what do I want in life ? I have always said that , I just want my kids and to help them live out their dreams with no struggle. Believe it our not that's my number GOAL. But being the young and responsible young adult I am, I do understand I have a little more shaping to do in my life to get myself and my life the way I want it.

Nilyjah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:658662

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of newborns , toddlers, little kids, and pre-teens. I'm the babysitter that takes care the kids while parents handle business and want free time .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.