Nanny available in Houston, TX - 657818 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:657818

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, I';m Sarah! I have been babysitting since I was 14. I am now 23. I started babysitting 2 boys, ages 2 and 5. I babysat them for 4 years while their parents had weekly date night. The eldest is autistic. I babysit an 18 month boy and have been with him at least twice a month since he was 2 weeks old. I am currently employed with a wonderfully amazing family. I am a nanny for two girls ages 18 months and 4. My family's financial position has changed so I am forced to find a new family. I come from a family full of children and one with special needs. I am looking for a full time, live out nanny position. I drive a reliable small SUV. I'm a student at the U of H looking for a family I can grow with during my last couple years of school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.