Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children in an environment where I can control the different activities and fun we can have without following a strict guideline.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:657163

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have been nothing short of wonderful. From working as a nanny to working in a childcare facility, the joy and passion I get from doing something I love is unmatched. Working with children has been the only thing I've ever wanted to do since the 3rd grade.

Additional Comments: Having a background of an elementary education major and assistant childcare teacher, I am equipped to come up with different lesson plans and activities at the parents disclosure.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.