Ingrid a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother I know and understand the stress of leaving children under some one else's care. I love children because they are very smart yet innocent little people that can teach us so much, such as giving unconditional love, trust and friendship. Being part of their growth/development is a lifetime experience for both the nanny&the child(ren) as well.

Ingrid nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:653540

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was great. I was very attached to the children as well as the family I was working for. We shared many special&memorable moments together, but after a couple years the family relocated to a different state. We still keep in touch and talk often.

Additional Comments: I believe in caring, loving and treating some one else's children, just as I would want my daughter to be treated&cared for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.