Nanny available in Houston, TX - 651133 - Nannies4hire.com

Cayla a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping and watching children grow an learn it's a amazing feeling to know you have impacted a child life and they want you apart of it. I am trying to find a job where I love to do what my passion is which is helping, teaching. and entertaining children.Working with children is what I love to do.I love it so much that I even call the children with whom I work with at the nursery and I considered them "my children". Children always brighten my day and make me smile. I have cared for infants and adolescent.Children seem to take to me quickly and very well.If interested please also email me

Cayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:651133

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, DE, IL, KS, LA, MS, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three different family's and have babysat since I was ten for neighbors and my family. I was a live in at my past nanny jobs and they were amazing and didn't want to leave because I became apart of the family and their daily routines. I love watching kids and it had made me a better person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.