Nanny available in Houston, TX - 648032 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. To see the smile on their face when they do there homework all by themselves, or accomplish something in there after school activities. To hear the laughter of them playing a game and just having fun. Most of all to be there to help the parents out in the everyday joys of helping them raise there children to be the best they can be.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:648032

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Getting children ready for school and taking them coming back to house and doing light cleaning and some cooking. picking up children from school,helping with homework, taking children to activities such as dance class, karate, swim lessons. Fixing dinner and getting kids ready for bed if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.