Nanny available in Houston, TX - 644783 -

Eve a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:644783

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I did licensed chilcare in my home when my kids were small. I moved to Texas from Mo. 2 1/2 years ago, I have been a Live in Nanny ever since. I have worked with ADD and ADHD. I have worked with children from newborn to 15 years old.

Additional Comments: I am also registered with and a background check was completed.I guess I should elaborate on the languages spoken. I took Spanish in High school,and I lived in Egypt for a little while.I do not speak fluently in Spanish or Arabic, I know a little.This caused me to lose a good job because I don't speak fluently in Sppanish. I am however willing to take online courses to fit in with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.