Nanny available in Houston, TX - 644585 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, because I love to work with children, mainly new-born. Also, if kids between 1-5 I enjoy passing time with them, mostly creating art crafts, I feel like Im their age when playing, painting, drawing, cooking, etc. Im responsible and reliable person, and have wonderful relationship with my old Host-family in Colorado, they were amazing to me and I still get in contact with my babies. :)

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644585

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Lived for 2 years in Denver, CO, taking care of two children. When I started, Kathryn 9 days-old and Jack 3 yrs old. I was responsible for all tasks related to the care of those children, as: plan and prepare meals and bottles; dress up for school; place the children down for naps and bedtime; bathe; change diapers in time; then, potty train when needed; perform housework related to the kids, including washing their clothes, cleaning up after meals and washing bottles; teach the children Spanish and good manners; plan activities, including play, read books, handcrafts, preparing cookies; drive the family car for activities; etc. Worked Mo to Fri from 8h30 to 17h30, extra when needed full-time and live-in with the American family.

Additional Comments: I moved to Texas to work in a company, driving company's car. I dont have my own right now, but I will arrive to work in time and then be at home, or use family's car, if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.