Nanny available in Houston, TX - 643929 - Nannies4hire.com

Alana a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Every job I've held since I was 14 has involved me working with kids, whether it's been tutoring or coaching. I love getting to work with children, getting to know them, and hopefully inspiring them. I think I could be an enthusiastic and helpful addition to a family.

Alana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:643929

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, NY, NC, PA, TX, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I coached pre-school gymnastics for two years, so I have experience handling groups of up to 10 young children at once, coaching them, and handling minor incidents (bathroom accidents, minor cuts and scrapes, etc). I have experience babysitting, and I also have a younger sister (she just turned 9) who I've been caring for since she was born. In addition, I have experience tutoring children in areas such as reading, writing, SAT prep, and basic math.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.