Nanny available in houston, TX - 634175 - Nannies4hire.com

lorna a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Me wanting to be a nanny is due to my passion for caring for these little precious children. I am loving,caring,affectionate, and calm. I am also well versed in child development which is due to my natural affinity toward children. I relate to kids in such a delightful way. I am comfortable helping kids with preschool workbook and art projects and know how to structure time well.My approach to caring for children is complemented with the parenting of the kids ,as I respect their personal philosophies while being confident enough to independently make day-to-day decisions regarding the kids. I have some college education and worked as a teacher's assistant in a Monessouri school. I know with my can do and take charge ability I would be an asset to any job I love and take seriously.

lorna nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634175

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: yI have been a nanny for several years. I have great expeience in caring for newborn, mutiple and older.In my experience I have transported kids to school and various activites,trips to the musuem ,zoo and park. Supervised play dates, doctor's visits when parents were unable to do so. Assisted with homework, projects,art and craft.Read and sing. Prepared meals. Light housekeeping,laundry and errands. loving, caring,affectionate, understanding and calm.I am also well versed in child development which is due to my natural affinity toward children. I


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.