Nanny available in Houston, TX - 633735 -

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and wish to have some of my own one day. A friend of mine made mention to me that she thought I would be a great nanny and maybe I should consier the position since I do not have any kids nor a husband. I never imagined being a nanny, but I know I could be of awesome benefit and help to any family considering my eductational background and my love and passion for children.

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:633735

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: babysitting for summers and weekends

Additional Comments: Currently, I am only available to nanny as part time because I have a full time job, however, it this works out for me, I will be willing to make this a full time carrer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.